1 DOP Dominican Peso to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 05:33:16 +0000

1RD$
Dominican Peso
or 1 DOP to MGA: =
66.486000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 66.48600


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 05:33:16 +0000

Dominican Peso vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Dominican Peso Malagasy Ariary
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 DOP = 64.66300 MGA
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 DOP = 64.94600 MGA
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 DOP = 64.96600 MGA
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 DOP = 64.94400 MGA
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 DOP = 64.94500 MGA
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 DOP = 64.37400 MGA
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 DOP = 64.94600 MGA
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 DOP = 64.94600 MGA
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 DOP = 64.88300 MGA
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 DOP = 64.74000 MGA
Real-Time chart of DOP/MGA or (Dominican Peso / Malagasy Ariary)
Dominican Peso to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Dominican Peso
DOP MGA DOP MGA
5 DOP = 332.4300 MGA 0.0752 DOP = 5 MGA
10 DOP = 664.8600 MGA 0.1504 DOP = 10 MGA
20 DOP = 1329.7200 MGA 0.3008 DOP = 20 MGA
50 DOP = 3324.3000 MGA 0.7520 DOP = 50 MGA
100 DOP = 6648.6000 MGA 1.5041 DOP = 100 MGA
300 DOP = 19945.8000 MGA 4.5122 DOP = 300 MGA
500 DOP = 33243.0000 MGA 7.5204 DOP = 500 MGA
1000 DOP = 66486.0000 MGA 15.0408 DOP = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
DOP