1 DOP Dominican Peso to SEK Swedish Krona


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 05:39:10 +0000

1RD$
Dominican Peso
or 1 DOP to SEK: =
0.160370 Skr
Swedish Krona
Exchange rate : 0.16037


Last update : Sun, 07 Mar 2021 05:39:10 +0000

Dominican Peso vs Swedish Krona. the last 10 days
Date Dominican Peso Swedish Krona
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 DOP = 0.14734 SEK
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 DOP = 0.14709 SEK
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 DOP = 0.14569 SEK
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 DOP = 0.14562 SEK
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 DOP = 0.14587 SEK
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 DOP = 0.14530 SEK
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 DOP = 0.14595 SEK
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 DOP = 0.14595 SEK
Friday, 02/26/2021 1 DOP = 0.14332 SEK
Thursday, 02/25/2021 1 DOP = 0.14295 SEK
Real-Time chart of DOP/SEK or (Dominican Peso / Swedish Krona)
Dominican Peso to Swedish Krona and Swedish Krona to Dominican Peso
DOP SEK DOP SEK
5 DOP = 0.8019 SEK 31.1779 DOP = 5 SEK
10 DOP = 1.6037 SEK 62.3558 DOP = 10 SEK
20 DOP = 3.2074 SEK 124.7116 DOP = 20 SEK
50 DOP = 8.0185 SEK 311.7790 DOP = 50 SEK
100 DOP = 16.0370 SEK 623.5580 DOP = 100 SEK
300 DOP = 48.1110 SEK 1870.6741 DOP = 300 SEK
500 DOP = 80.1850 SEK 3117.7901 DOP = 500 SEK
1000 DOP = 160.3700 SEK 6235.5802 DOP = 1000 SEK
Currency Converter
DOP